And the Winner Is…

I’m so sorry I am posting this today and not yesterday, but my computer decided to stop working and so I was a bit delayed in being able to post the winner for this year’s FALL FASHION WEEK!!

All of you lovely ladies posted 369 outfits over the course of 7 days! Woooo wee that’s a lot of cuteness!

Our winner of the $45 Modcloth giftcard was entry #121, AKA…..

the super sweet and gorgeous girl willow!

Hooray!!!

Thank you all again for playing along with me last week! xoxoxoxo

8 thoughts on “And the Winner Is…

  1. Yay! Congrats to her! I'm glad she won. She had some of of the cutest stuff I'VE EVER SEEN for sure. Fun! Thanks again Emery for doing this!

  2. Congratulations to Girl Willow! Well deserved. And I love her blog too :) This FFW was fun! I am happy to have seen all your lovely outfits, gave me lot of inspiration (and motivation to dress nicely more… or at all :-D)

  3. Congratulations! Girl Willow had some awesome posts, and beautiful pictures! Thanks again Emery for making such a fun week! :-)

  4. Wow, I seriously can't believe it!! Thank you Emery for doing this…it was so.much.fun! And I adore all the amazing women that I got to meet in the process :)

    I'm excited for next time!

leave a comment!

