14 thoughts on “Pixie Cut.

  1. You look SO adorable-sexy-cute with it short!

    I love short hair on woman but dont think I could ever pull it off.

  2. I thought you already had a pixie cut? Anyway, you ARE that girl. This is the haircut for you, you own it.

  3. Love the cut on you. I have one myself; pixie cut, and try to encourage other women to go short. Lol! My mother and I used to have long hair. When I cut my hair, she loved it and cut hers as well as my aunt. It really looks great on you

leave a comment!

