Fall Fashion Week – The WINNER!!

Okay you guys, it’s time to announce our winner for the fantastic Fall Fashion Week giveaway!

Up for grabs is a Forever21 giftcard worth $50!

I added up all of your lovely entries and then used the random number generator to select a winner…

Number 38!

That’s the beautiful Sophie from A Handful of Flowers in her super cute Monday look!

Congratulations, Sophie!! I will be contacting you shortly about your prize. :)

Thank you all so much again for playing along. What a huge success this week was! I might to do another fashion week in the winter, but I’m not sure how up for it I will be because I will be about 6,000,000 weeks pregnant by then. haha. But don’t worry, we will definitely do a SPRING week if we don’t do a winter one, so stay tuned!

xoxoxoxo

9 thoughts on “Fall Fashion Week – The WINNER!!

  1. Thank Emery! Seriously I don't know how you do all that you do but it's awesome. We all enjoy fashion week soo much!!! Can't wait to do it again. THANK YOU!

  2. Thank you for hosting these fashion weeks! I wish I didnt get sick so I could have finished it but either way I always meet so many awesome people thanks to your week!! And I get my bum outta the yoga pants!

leave a comment!

