15 thoughts on “New Hair.

  1. Here I am…a first time responder! I have a beautifully painted house thanks to your hubby's work. And yes, he gave me your blog address on one of the many times he bragged about you! I think you are a BRILLIANT writer. I also think you are brave to cut your own hair! Cute, cute!

  2. Emery, your hair is so cute! But it would be a lot cuter if you quit making that Isn't-my-hair-so-adorable? face. You've got teeth, girl! Smile with them!

    Aaaaaaand…I just became my mother.

leave a comment!

