Bite Sized.

My computer is on the fritz!

So is my husband’s.

I got an iPhone!

It’s kinda hard to type on.

Myer has been in his big boy bed for a couple of weeks now.

He does pretty good in it. Except for the part where he keeps falling out of it every night. Haha.

I’m almost 14 weeks along now and feeling somewhat better… Nights are still hard for some reason.

I got to hear baby’s heartbeat yesterday. I recorded it on my phone because it was so cute and sent it to chris while he was working.

Technology is crazy.

I will write more once I can get my hands on a keyboard that is bigger than an Andes mint.

I just wanted to pop in and say I miss you guys and am trying to get my computer situation solved. Also, thank you all so much for your kind comments on my last post. It’s so good to know I’m not alone and not a freak show… Haha.

Xoxoxo

4 thoughts on “Bite Sized.

  1. the heart beat is the best thing in the world. Loved that part of being pregnant.

    Myer falling out of his big boy bed made me laugh and smile to myself. how cute.

  2. Congrats on your iPhone! I got one for my birthday in April and I love it.

    If you like free things and (good, clean) funny things, you should download the app for my husband's comedy team! Just search “Rigor” in iTunes. (The team's name is Rigor Tortoise.)

    Shameless promotion, I know… :)

    PS- Your little baby bump is so, so precious. I hope I am that cute of a pregnant girl some day!

leave a comment!

