11 thoughts on “You’re Never too Old for Legwarmers.

  1. Those are way cute.

    I sometimes cut the sleeves off of sweaters I thrift and throw them over my pant legs…perfect leg warmers! for cheaper than you might pay otherwise!

  2. i didn't know some thought there was an age limit for leg warmers. I don't think I could get through fall or winter here without them.

  3. Hm. I'm not a fashionishta, so I don't get it. And I don't understand the open toed sandals with them either. I probably need to have “What Not To Wear” called on me because I'm always in slacks and a top with loafers. Hair always in a ponytail.

    I do remember when I was 5 or 6 and dressing myself to go to the store. I wore shorts, a long sleeved shirt and legwarmers with sandals. My Dad tells me about that all the time. :)

  4. I bought some really rad black ones at Franchescas for 10 bucks and I have already worn the heck outta them! love wearing them when my 4 yr old twins wear theirs!! CUTE!! P.S. Props to Emery for wearing her legwarmers last year BEFORE they hit the supertrend this year!!

leave a comment!

