Vintage Giveaway!

This week I am hosting a give-away!

Just leave me a comment (one per person, please) on this post before midnight on Sunday, November 1st, and you could win! The winner will be chosen by a random number generator.

(Also, remember that the HOLIDAYS are coming… this would make a great gift!)

Here’s what’s up for grabs:

This is a beautiful, high quality vintage bag that is so adorable you’ll want to introduce it to your parents.

(Your parents will promptly fall in love with your bag and invite it to come along on the next family vacation.)

I love the gathered detailing and the wooden knobs. And the wonderful deep maroon color. It also has lots of pockets and compartments to keep you organized!

Anywho, I just wanted to find a way to say THANKS for reading along here- I appreciate you guys so much.

Leave me a quick comment and I’ll announce the winner on Monday, November 2nd!

wee!

74 thoughts on “Vintage Giveaway!

  1. wow, I love this purse, and I would most definitely WANT it along on my next family vacation. hehe.
    You can bet if I win this I will NOT be giving it as a gift, no siree, I would be selfish and keep it all for myself! So cute!

    Thank YOU for being your fabulous sweet self. <3

  2. love your blog. this purse is so adorable and would be perfect since i currently do not own any purses. (crazy right?!?!?!) I have always been put your stuff in your pocket kind of girl, but now that i have kids, it makes it harder :)

  3. oh generous Emery, how I long to win your purse. My current favorite bag has seen better days and this would be a perfect replacement.

    yay giveaway.

    jen

  4. Okay i never win things like this, but what the heck! Enter me in, sistah! Love love love the maroon color. Kinda reminds me of some old penny loafers i found the other day! Ha! Love and miss you girlfriend! xoxo

  5. Hi Emery!! Love the purse and your blogs. Enter me in. Thanks and have a great day.

    Fran

  6. I can't believe you would give away such a beautiful bag! Not that I'm criticising you, of course :-)

    I probably haven't a hope of winning, but fingers crossed!

  7. I love your style, Emery. You are so inspirational in all that you do. I want to win the purse too:)!!

    Ryan

  8. I've been meaning to comment for a while to say how much I enjoy reading your blog over here in England – my son was born about 6 weeks after Myer and it was fun keeping tabs on your pregnancy and what you have been up to and then going through it myself. I can't imagine you mean to post to England though! Thanks for the entertainment.

leave a comment!

