7 thoughts on “Fashion: Looks I Love.

  1. omg the bunny slippers!! I want!!!! Any everything else is totally perfect for you. This will probably weird you out, but me and gracie (your loyal blog followers) actually say things like “thats so cute, that looks like something emery would wear” when we go out shopping. Were creepy.

  2. elizabeth- that site is the COOLEST ever! How fun!! Thank you for telling me about it, I’ve already discovered some cute new stores through it- yay!I also found a site called stylemob that looks like fun fun fun.Anna Joy- heheheh that’s so cute and I’m actually really flattered I should have you guys do all my shopping for me! Then Id be hip & cute like yoooo! :)

leave a comment!

