13 thoughts on “Heartbreaker Indeed.

  1. His eyes are AMAZING. I love the serious, looking-down-my-nose-at-you one with the cool hat on! That is an awesome shot!

  2. your boy is SOOOO handsome and cute. It makes me want to have a little brown-eyed boy! I don’t know why, but there is something about little boys with big brown eyes that just melts my heart. And yours, even though I don’t know him at all, is one of the cutest I’ve ever seen. :)

  3. Cameron is just an amazing photography! I would love to sit down and pick his brain about photography! You have an absolutely adorable son!

leave a comment!

