I don’t know about You Guys, but I could really go for some COMIC RELIEF right about now.

Here are some happier snippets from my high school memories-
Cheer pictures that defy normalcy (see the midget one?) and also some funny school dance pictures that probably
had my mom and dad shaking their heads and wondering
if they’d ever see a normal picture of their daughter ever again. Ha! Not likely! (That’s me drinking EGG NOG in that one Christmas dance picture. My date was the BEST that year- he had the local grocery store create me a corsage made entirely of VEGETABLES. HAHAHHAA.)

This is my favorite dance picture ever.
It took some planning, but we pulled it off nicely, I think.

2 thoughts on “I don’t know about You Guys, but I could really go for some COMIC RELIEF right about now.

  1. I agree, this is the best dance picture EVER!!!Especially the ‘Superman’ guy.Im glad to see you and your family are doing well.Serenity (my wife) always reads your blogs :)

  2. wooo wooo!! HELLO, donnie! Do you remember how awesome we were at that dance? TOTALLY awesome. And hello, Serenity! I remember meeting you briefly in a restaurant in Reno! Love to you both– hopefully our paths will cross again soon…:)

leave a comment!

