5 thoughts on “Sploosh…

  1. I hear that osund so much I dont even think I still have one in my chest, I just carry it and throw it whenever I see soemthing like that!!

  2. Hello Emery! I saw you had found me as well. It is so good to hear from you! Ezra is such an adorable little guy!! I can’t tell you how much I love reading your blog. You say everything I am thinking. I am sure you hear that all the time :) I am glad to see that you have such a happy little life. I always figured you would :) Look forward to talking to you more.Meagan

leave a comment!

