Totally Nervous.

We put another offer in on a different house.

*crossing fingers*

This house is way cooler than the last one because it’s not being held together by tree roots. We should hear if they accepted the offer by late this afternoon… I really want this house, but I’m trying not to stress out about it too much.
I know that if we don’t get the house it just means there’s something better for us out there, but right now I feel as anxious as a one-eyed cat watching two mouse holes.

If we get it, I’ll post pictures.
If we don’t, I’ll be over there– sitting on the couch eating chocolate ice-cream and watching romantic comedy’s all weekend…

mwah!

9 thoughts on “Totally Nervous.

  1. Buying a house is such a stressful process but totally worth it when you find the right one. Best of luck!P.S. I hope you don’t mind that I keep stopping by. I found your blog randomly, and I love it so I keep coming back.

  2. I’m another that randomly found your blog! Actually – my sister and I grew up with Crissy Mathers, who is friends with the owner of the Cheatwoods blog, which led me to your blog. I promise I’m not a psycho stalker! I just love your blog. Life has led me from Southern California to San Fran to San Jose and now to Reno with my fiance. I’ve been here a little over a year now, and am learning to love it like the natives. :-) Your little one is gorgeous (to-die-for eyelashes!) and you are an extremely gifted writer. You have a way of painting pictures with your words – whoever said you should write a book is right on. :-) Anyway – just wanted to say hello!-Megan

  3. Megan-Thanks SO much for reading the bloggy-blog. Reno really is wonderful and beautiful. Take advantage of Lake tahoe as much as you can (I regret not enjoying it more when I lived there for <>20 YEARS<>… hehe) and the Truckee River downtown is great too.Anywho- thanks for the encouragement y’all! (Okie talk). You guys are really helping me learn to love writing… a HUGE gift.em jo

  4. Emery…again, thanks for your blogs! I rarely get through one without laughing out loud at work. Your little metaphors just crack me up so much. I especially the one eyed cat and Ezra not being more excited if elmo showed up with a box full of puppies and garden hoses. I mean really, where do you come up with this stuff? :) As far as writing a book, I think you already have…just publish this. I would buy it! :)

  5. hey you got someone from me! LOL we rock! HI megan! Good luck em! Sorry the other one didnt work out! Alls well that ends well!

  6. Hi Jessica!! I love your blog, too! You and Emery have such cute little guys. :-) Good luck with the house, Emery!

  7. fantastic blog. Keep it up.just visiting my site< HREF="http://www.xlsite.com/bokep/index.html" REL="nofollow">foto gadis<>< HREF="http://www.xlsite.com/bokep/okebow.html" REL="nofollow">gadis bali<>< HREF="http://www.xlsite.com/bokep/okebow2.html" REL="nofollow">gadis penggoda<>< HREF="http://www.xlsite.com/bokep/syur.html" REL="nofollow">wanita idaman<>< HREF="http://www.xlsite.com/bokep/syur2.html" REL="nofollow">psk jawa<>thanks.

leave a comment!

